Forbidden Fruit Day By Day Breakdown

Forbidden Fruit is back from 3rd - 5th June at the Irish Museum Of Modern Art at The Royal Hospital Kilmainham.

The day to day breakdown for the festival has just been released with this years festival headlined by Orbital, Aphex Twin and Bon Ivor.

Some new acts have been announced for the festival as well including Nicolas Jaar, Giggs, Danny L Harle, Peggy Gou and Hybrasil.

The day by day breakdown is as follows:

Saturday, 3 June
Orbital, Booka Shade, Tycho, Giggs, Hot Chip (DJ Set), Jax Jones, Snakehips, Nao, Mall Grab, Trinity Orchestra

Sunday, 4 June
Aphex Twin, Nicolas Jaar, Moderat, Maceo Plex, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Kink, Fatima Yamaha, Peggy Gou, Danny L Harle, Hybrasil

Monday, 5 June
Bon Ivor, Flying Lotus, Lisa Hannigan, The Staves, Gordi, Paul Thomas Saunders

Ciaran O'Brien

Founder of The OB, Ciaran is also a cameraman and video editor that has an obsession with all things music. He created The OB Sessions in 2014 and set up The OB Blog in 2015.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *