Indiependence 2016 first acts announced

The first list of acts set to grace the stage at Indiependence Festival 2016 have been announced. The list of artists confirmed so far include: The Editors, The Kooks, Bell X1, Ash, The Strypes, Hudson Taylor, Idlewild, The Blizzards, Little Hours, King Kong Company, Pleasure Beach, Otherkin, Brian Deady, Saint Sister, Coasts, CC Brez and Stephanie Rainey.

Indiependence Music & Arts Festival 2016 takes place at Deer Farm, Mitchelstown, Cork from Friday, July 29th to Sunday, July 31st. For more information you can visit their website

Ciaran O'Brien

Founder of The OB, Ciaran is also a cameraman and video editor that has an obsession with all things music. He created The OB Sessions in 2014 and set up The OB Blog in 2015.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *